Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chicken Dijon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

1hippienurse 3 days ago

CD House Sandwich

Dijon is truly the best! You get the best meal, with the best service, with the best sides, delivered from the best, very kind and patient work staff, in a clean and respect filled environment! Thanks for the delicious and super healthy food!

Victoriatinder318 21 days ago

Fattoush Salad

I love this salad with its base of Romaine plus cucumbers, tomatoes, radishes and mint. Croutons and green onions round it out with a heavenly lemon vinaigrette. I always add kalamata olives for the salt too. I just can't get enough of it. Chicken Dijon makes the best one out there. If you like lemon, this is the salad for you!

Kirstienewman3 about 2 months ago

Chicken & Rice Plate

Chicken Dijon is a great fast food alternative, in my opinion. The price is fair for the variety and portions that they offer, and the food is always quick. I don't feel guilty or weighed down after eating here ever. I normally get the chicken and rice plate, which is always fast. If I'm opting for chicken breast only, I will get the chicken breast kebabs. Those take a little longer because they're cooked to order, but they're worth the wait! Their Mediterranean potato salad is an olive oil version of potato salad I've never tried, BUT I LOVE IT! Their Greek salad is huge, flavorful and filling, I highly recommend it. I am a huge fan of flavorful sauces and Chicken Dijon has a great variety ranging from garlic sauce and tzatziki to a delicious spicy lemon or habanero cream sauce! Don't forget the sauce.

Lakisha 3 months ago

CD House Salad

My favorite for 19 years

Lureishab 3 months ago

1/2 Chicken

Great food !!!

Xoxosainte 3 months ago

Baba Ganoush

Delicious authentic smoky flavour and perfect texture

Torivillamil 3 months ago

CD House Salad

I love Chicken Dijon. It is always so tasty and full of character. I eat the CD House Salad multiple times a week. It always leaves me full.

Nycjennifer20 4 months ago

Chicken Vegetable

The Chicken Vegetable soup is an addiction! It tastes so fresh and nutritious. The chicken is so buttery and falls apart and melts in the your mouth. This homemade soup is my comfort if I'm sick or just having a bad day. It makes everything better. You will instantly feel like a new person after eating this. I get it a few times a month and it come with yummy pita bread and garlic sauce. I've gotten so many people hooked on it. Its a must!

Goodmanelizabeth7 5 months ago

Lentil Vegetable

Amazing homemade flavorful and filling soup!

Breegarcia918 5 months ago

CD House Salad

The CD house salad is a so delicious and so satisfying! You get a large portion of flavorful and hearty ingredients, and because its a salad, you get to indulge relatively guilt free! The added rice is a special touch and totally satisfies my constant need for carbs. The CD salad is a definite favorite of mine - I love everything here, but always come back to the salad. Yummmmmm! :)

Talktoarcelia 6 months ago

Veggie Special

This is one of my go to dishes. I love that I can ask for no rice, and add white meat chicken for a very healthy dinner option. The warm veggies, along with the dressing has been a favorite of mine for a while. The salad portion is so big that it serves as two meals for me!

Ladybug6869 6 months ago

Chicken & Rice Plate

I enjoy the delious shredded chicken and rice it comes with a salad and add my favorite Avocado Wontons. Its a great meal for movie night.

Moush9 7 months ago

Falafel Plate

Delicious Falafel. Just like in the Middle East. Authentic and wonderfully prepared. Side dishes equally good.

Acctone 7 months ago

1/4 Chicken & Gyro

I liked it very good. Healthy and delicious

Sarah 7 months ago

CD House Salad

My husband and I are addicted to CD! We love every single item, especially the CD House salad paired with the Chaos Fries (a must-try!) The employees are so friendly and always make the perfect plate.

Kat4cts 7 months ago

CD House Salad

I got the CD House Salad with chicken soup. Just great. My favorite and now love it with your soup. I was served by Martha Estrada and she was just perfect in all ways! I am a long time customer sense the beginning in Redondo Beach with Dad, Mom, and the sons.

Kennedy 7 months ago

1/4 Chicken & Gyro

Love the healthy food here~ all great choices! but today I had a lovely gal named Shirley help me so pleasant helpful and knew the menu! :)))

Invest 8 months ago

CD House Salad

The food is never a disappointment. Always delicious. The staff is always friendly. Chicken Dijon is always our go to!

Caherle 8 months ago

Veggie Special

Anytime we're in the area we stop for our favorite meal here at Chicken Dijon. The food is fresh, plentiful, a great value and most important delicious! We always get an extra garlic sauce because you can't have too much.

Tessieca 8 months ago

CD House Salad

Chicken Dijon is our family's favorite place to get dinner. Their lentil soup is the best I have ever had - I get it at least 3 times a week. Our young kids love the chicken and rice, and we get the CD House salad a lot too.

Mattiebone45 7 days ago

Gyro Meal

Love this place. Been eating here for years. The chicken is always moist and Gyro meat is delicious. Love the Mediterranean potato Salad. My wife is a vegetarian and this place is great way we both can get food we love without making multiple orders and different restaurants.

Teenmakeupmaster 30 days ago

Gyro Plate

Absolutely delicious! The meat is so tender and cooked with red onions. You get your choice of 2 sides which is amazing! I always get hummus and coleslaw as my sides. It comes with pita and a sauce of your choice (taziki or garlic sauce). I usually make my plate into gyro sandwiches. Delicious!

Asohn322 2 months ago

Chicken & Rice Plate

I've never tried any food like this before. It was so good, it was a type of Mediterranean Food. I would go there every week and order many different menus. Don't be afraid to try it new menus. It won't hurt your bank account, JK. The food is really good though. You SHOULD pay a visit.

Bluedebra 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Sandwich

Their food is amazing. Love the garlic sauce, cant get enough of it. One of my favorites is the Chicken Caesar Sandwich with a cup of chicken soup. Love it. The Dijon mixed with the Cesar works perfectly the soup is delicious and fresh. I could eat this every day. Always with a fresh crafted juice of coarse.

Xoxosainte 3 months ago

Chicken Skewer Plate

Fabulous. Perfectly spiced and prepared chicken, tender and juicy, delicious rice, loved the smoky authentic babaganoush. Ordered a Greek salad as well but saved it for lunch the next day! Awesome

Darnell 3 months ago

Fajita Sandwiches

This is my all time favorite meal! The peta bread is always so soft and tasty. I also love adding a little of the garlic sauce to add an extra "bang" to complete the sandwich. I could literally eat this every day. I wish I knew how to make the garlic sauce because it's amazing, it's like a cherry on a Sunday.

Ryanywatanabe 4 months ago

1/4 Chicken & Gyro

I've tried many different items on the menu, but my favorite has to be the Mediterranean fries as an appetizer and the 1/4 chicken & gyro plate with hummus and steamed veggies. The chicken is always juicy and the skin has a nice crisp to it! The gyro is flavorful and I love how it's served with raw onions and I enjoy wrapping it in the pita bread. I highly recommend trying the habanero sauce with the gyro and the spicy lemon sauce for the chicken. Absolutely delicious and a great meal for either lunch or dinner!

Adams006 5 months ago

Chicken & Gyro Family Value

When I can't get my kids to eat protein I order the chicken and gyro meal. They LOVE it! Adding sides of tabbouleh and rice, we've got a fantastic dinner that provides enough extras for many other meals.

Keffeler33 5 months ago

CD House Salad

My staff always loves this when I prefer a family meal lunch. I have to order lunch a few times and now this is our go to every time . A crowd pleaser and yummy good food .

John 5 months ago

Gyro Plate

This has been my reward/treat for some time now. I can't imagine finding a more authentic Gyro than Chicken Dijon's version of this classic. I'm originally from New York and have my fave Gyro place on the east coast, but the west coast go-to for my Gyro fix has, and will remain, Chicken Dijon!

Amilia782 6 months ago

Avocado Wontons

i get these all the time and they are so fulfilling!!! they taste absolutely great and are displayed beautifully!

Amilia782 6 months ago

Mediterranean Nachos

Absolutely loves this item. i get it all the time and they never disappoint me. i am ordering right now and cant wait to eat it!

Lisset 7 months ago

CD House Salad

Everything is good but the house salad, omg! This salad is a meal for two and soooo good. It's been a favorite of mine and my daughters for years.

Fresquesjamie 7 months ago

1/2 Chicken

Very good rotisserie chicken! The humas and garlic sauce are great!

Chinamoorer 7 months ago

CD House Salad

I've been going to Chicken Dijon for years and they're always on top of their game with their food. I started out by just eating the CD House Salad then moved over to the Chicken & Rice plate which is amazing too! Amazing customer service always!!

Missjessicanicole 7 months ago

Chicken Skewer Plate

This is my absolute favorite favorite dish at Chicken Dijon!! I literally go here about 2-3 times a week. Me and my friend go allllll the time during lunch! I seriously can't get enough of that chicken and garlic paste mmmmmm delicious!! I love the fact that the customer service is amazing too! The short, older latina lady is soooo nice and welcoming! It really changes the dining experience! Chicken Dijon is hands down one of the best Mediterranean restaurants I've been to!!

Laurensweeney 7 months ago

Chicken Skewer Plate

First time my boyfriend and I ate there, what a great experience! Had so much to choose from it was hard to make a decision. Rosalia at the counter was so helpful and friendly! She suggested the chicken skewer plate and it was exactly what I wanted! Staff was on top of keeping the place clean and so friendly to everyone! Great experience and will be back for sure!

Tlarmi16 8 months ago

CD House Salad

This salad is my favorite! The dressing is light and leaves you satisfied (without being over powering). The chicken and rice make the salad filling and the pita bread and garlic sauce are a great side! I order the house salad every time I go to Chicken Dijon!

Rfcali12 8 months ago

1/2 Chicken

Just what we needed on a relatively cold day here. Had the soup too.

Ericlocs 8 months ago

Chicken Skewer Plate

Whenever I'm in the mood for some delicious chicken the first place i think to go is here. I always order the skewer plates chicken or steak both very delicious and filling. When it comes to the sides you can't go wrong with any of them. My personal favorites would have to be the hummus green salad grape leaves and Mediterranean fries with habanero and tzatziki on top of them. As delicious as the food is half of the reason I keep coming back is the wonderful customer service always so polite, helpful and quick with my order.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA