Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chicken Dijon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chicken Dijon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jan 28 days ago

CD House Salad

Excellent, as always.

Aoji2010 about 1 month ago

Fresh Hand-Crafted Lemonades

My favorite is their Strawberry mint lemonade. Berry sweet with a hint of soothing mint, it's a great drink to have on a hot summers day or a delicious dessert at night. I think you will be hooked on this delightful CD lemonade. Try it.

Ecasports 2 months ago

Chicken Skewer Plate

It was amazing

Lindsaywilkins23 3 months ago

Falafel Plate

The falafel plate was delicious. I thought the serving size was generous given the price and I particularly enjoyed the sauce options. I felt like the tabbouleh salad was a bit grainy, but I enjoyed it over all. I also got hummus and pita as a side and thought that was 10/10. I am definitely going back!

Jameslwillard 4 months ago

Chicken Skewer Plate

The chicken skewer is cooked to perfection with nice grill marks from the indoor grill. I have tried many of the side dishes and would say that the coleslaw is probably a favorite along with steamed veggies. The creamy garlic sauce is just plain addictive! Finally, you absolutely must get a side order of the spicy lemon sauce - this combined with the garlic sauce makes for a truly unique experience.

Mmartis 4 months ago

CD House Salad

Chicken Dijon is one of my favorite restaurants in the South Bay. The CD House Salad is my favorite menu item. It is always fresh and is very large. The salad dressing is divine and the garlic sauce is the best ever. You have to try it!

Alexandriaravard 5 months ago

Gyro Meal

I've tried a number of items on their menu but this is it! The lamb is seasoned perfectly and the peta bread pairs well with it! And the house sauce is a true chef's kiss! Really delicloud!

Mattiebone45 5 months ago

Gyro Meal

Love this place. Been eating here for years. The chicken is always moist and Gyro meat is delicious. Love the Mediterranean potato Salad. My wife is a vegetarian and this place is great way we both can get food we love without making multiple orders and different restaurants.

Teenmakeupmaster 6 months ago

Gyro Plate

Absolutely delicious! The meat is so tender and cooked with red onions. You get your choice of 2 sides which is amazing! I always get hummus and coleslaw as my sides. It comes with pita and a sauce of your choice (taziki or garlic sauce). I usually make my plate into gyro sandwiches. Delicious!

Asohn322 7 months ago

Chicken & Rice Plate

I've never tried any food like this before. It was so good, it was a type of Mediterranean Food. I would go there every week and order many different menus. Don't be afraid to try it new menus. It won't hurt your bank account, JK. The food is really good though. You SHOULD pay a visit.

Bluedebra 7 months ago

Chicken Caesar Sandwich

Their food is amazing. Love the garlic sauce, cant get enough of it. One of my favorites is the Chicken Caesar Sandwich with a cup of chicken soup. Love it. The Dijon mixed with the Cesar works perfectly the soup is delicious and fresh. I could eat this every day. Always with a fresh crafted juice of coarse.

Xoxosainte 8 months ago

Chicken Skewer Plate

Fabulous. Perfectly spiced and prepared chicken, tender and juicy, delicious rice, loved the smoky authentic babaganoush. Ordered a Greek salad as well but saved it for lunch the next day! Awesome

Darnell 8 months ago

Fajita Sandwiches

This is my all time favorite meal! The peta bread is always so soft and tasty. I also love adding a little of the garlic sauce to add an extra "bang" to complete the sandwich. I could literally eat this every day. I wish I knew how to make the garlic sauce because it's amazing, it's like a cherry on a Sunday.

Ryanywatanabe 8 months ago

1/4 Chicken & Gyro

I've tried many different items on the menu, but my favorite has to be the Mediterranean fries as an appetizer and the 1/4 chicken & gyro plate with hummus and steamed veggies. The chicken is always juicy and the skin has a nice crisp to it! The gyro is flavorful and I love how it's served with raw onions and I enjoy wrapping it in the pita bread. I highly recommend trying the habanero sauce with the gyro and the spicy lemon sauce for the chicken. Absolutely delicious and a great meal for either lunch or dinner!

Adams006 9 months ago

Chicken & Gyro Family Value

When I can't get my kids to eat protein I order the chicken and gyro meal. They LOVE it! Adding sides of tabbouleh and rice, we've got a fantastic dinner that provides enough extras for many other meals.

Keffeler33 10 months ago

CD House Salad

My staff always loves this when I prefer a family meal lunch. I have to order lunch a few times and now this is our go to every time . A crowd pleaser and yummy good food .

John 10 months ago

Gyro Plate

This has been my reward/treat for some time now. I can't imagine finding a more authentic Gyro than Chicken Dijon's version of this classic. I'm originally from New York and have my fave Gyro place on the east coast, but the west coast go-to for my Gyro fix has, and will remain, Chicken Dijon!

Amilia782 11 months ago

Avocado Wontons

i get these all the time and they are so fulfilling!!! they taste absolutely great and are displayed beautifully!

Amilia782 11 months ago

Mediterranean Nachos

Absolutely loves this item. i get it all the time and they never disappoint me. i am ordering right now and cant wait to eat it!

Lisset 11 months ago

CD House Salad

Everything is good but the house salad, omg! This salad is a meal for two and soooo good. It's been a favorite of mine and my daughters for years.

Hilda about 1 month ago

1/4 Chicken & Gyro

Best chicken, I ever had. Customer service in El Segundo is the best. I had try Redondo and Hawthorne Chicken Dijon and I always go back to El Segundo because is the best customer service. The chicken and salad are great!!

Danaed about 2 months ago

Family Value

We frequent Chicken Dijon and always get the family value pack with hummus, veggies, rice, and garlic fries mmmmmm the best Mediterranean food ever!!

Ptripp 2 months ago

Chicken & Rice Plate

I order chicken Dijon weekly, it's my go to order in option. Portions are gigantic and the food is always consistently great. One thing most people probably don't know is the habanero hot sauce is easily one of the best hot sauces in LA County! Order extra and thank me later.

Bamboochowfun 4 months ago

CD House Salad

The CD House Salad is my go-to. Healthy and tasty but filling - a great combination!

Pammartis 4 months ago

Chicken Skewer Plate

The chicken kabob plate is excellent! Super healthy and filling.

5952f245e323e 5 months ago

CD House Sandwich

This is my favorite sandwich. Chicken Dijon is always a fresh, healthy choice to fuel my day.

1hippienurse 5 months ago

CD House Sandwich

Dijon is truly the best! You get the best meal, with the best service, with the best sides, delivered from the best, very kind and patient work staff, in a clean and respect filled environment! Thanks for the delicious and super healthy food!

Victoriatinder318 5 months ago

Fattoush Salad

I love this salad with its base of Romaine plus cucumbers, tomatoes, radishes and mint. Croutons and green onions round it out with a heavenly lemon vinaigrette. I always add kalamata olives for the salt too. I just can't get enough of it. Chicken Dijon makes the best one out there. If you like lemon, this is the salad for you!

Kirstienewman3 6 months ago

Chicken & Rice Plate

Chicken Dijon is a great fast food alternative, in my opinion. The price is fair for the variety and portions that they offer, and the food is always quick. I don't feel guilty or weighed down after eating here ever. I normally get the chicken and rice plate, which is always fast. If I'm opting for chicken breast only, I will get the chicken breast kebabs. Those take a little longer because they're cooked to order, but they're worth the wait! Their Mediterranean potato salad is an olive oil version of potato salad I've never tried, BUT I LOVE IT! Their Greek salad is huge, flavorful and filling, I highly recommend it. I am a huge fan of flavorful sauces and Chicken Dijon has a great variety ranging from garlic sauce and tzatziki to a delicious spicy lemon or habanero cream sauce! Don't forget the sauce.

Lakisha 7 months ago

CD House Salad

My favorite for 19 years

Lureishab 7 months ago

1/2 Chicken

Great food !!!

Xoxosainte 8 months ago

Baba Ganoush

Delicious authentic smoky flavour and perfect texture

Torivillamil 8 months ago

CD House Salad

I love Chicken Dijon. It is always so tasty and full of character. I eat the CD House Salad multiple times a week. It always leaves me full.

Nycjennifer20 9 months ago

Chicken Vegetable

The Chicken Vegetable soup is an addiction! It tastes so fresh and nutritious. The chicken is so buttery and falls apart and melts in the your mouth. This homemade soup is my comfort if I'm sick or just having a bad day. It makes everything better. You will instantly feel like a new person after eating this. I get it a few times a month and it come with yummy pita bread and garlic sauce. I've gotten so many people hooked on it. Its a must!

Goodmanelizabeth7 10 months ago

Lentil Vegetable

Amazing homemade flavorful and filling soup!

Breegarcia918 10 months ago

CD House Salad

The CD house salad is a so delicious and so satisfying! You get a large portion of flavorful and hearty ingredients, and because its a salad, you get to indulge relatively guilt free! The added rice is a special touch and totally satisfies my constant need for carbs. The CD salad is a definite favorite of mine - I love everything here, but always come back to the salad. Yummmmmm! :)

Talktoarcelia 10 months ago

Veggie Special

This is one of my go to dishes. I love that I can ask for no rice, and add white meat chicken for a very healthy dinner option. The warm veggies, along with the dressing has been a favorite of mine for a while. The salad portion is so big that it serves as two meals for me!

Ladybug6869 11 months ago

Chicken & Rice Plate

I enjoy the delious shredded chicken and rice it comes with a salad and add my favorite Avocado Wontons. Its a great meal for movie night.

Moush9 11 months ago

Falafel Plate

Delicious Falafel. Just like in the Middle East. Authentic and wonderfully prepared. Side dishes equally good.

Acctone 11 months ago

1/4 Chicken & Gyro

I liked it very good. Healthy and delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA